Welcome to Norden Heating & Plumbing Supplies

As one of the largest Heating & Plumbing Supplies companies in Surrey, we are passionate about large stock holdings and have an enormous range of Heating, Plumbing, Bathroom products and Boiler Spares.

Free next day delivery

We deliver throughout Surrey and South London. For next day delivery please order by 3pm.

6am early collection

We are open from 6am Monday to Friday for collections and purchases. Saturday opening times are 8am to 12pm.

Product Range

Listed below are our main product categories. You can search via manufacturer and sizes. We are currently populating this section of the website. Please call for stock availability.

Boilers

All major brands | Combi & Dual

RaDIATORS

All major brands | Combi & Dual

CONTROLS

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Water Storage

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Copper Pipping

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Push Fit & Pipe Fittings

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Waste & Soil Pipe

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Under Floor Heating

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Taps

All major brands | Combi & Dual

Latest Products

We are constantly updating our product range with new items and manufacturers.

Norden Bathrooms | Fittings & Suites

We carry all the major brands, sell individual sinks, baths, WC and Showers etc Trade prices and bulk orders available

Norden Tiles | Kitchen & Bathroom flooring

We carry all the major brands and price ranges. In addition we also sell wall tiles. Trade prices and bulk orders available

plumbing supplies

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 23rd Dec - OPEN
Friday 24th Dec - CLOSED
Saturday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 27th Dec - CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec - CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec - OPEN - 07:00 - 16:00pm
Thursday 30th Dec - OPEN - 07:00 - 16:00pm
Friday 31st Dec - CLOSED
Saturday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan - CLOSED
Monday 3rd Jan - CLOSED
Tuesday 4th - OPEN

We wish you a very Merry Christmas!

The Norden Family.